PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Josh

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im looking for a relationship that could turn into long term. Im fun, outgoing, adrenaline junky, and I love motorcycles!

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well to start out Im in a wheelchair do to a street bike accident that I had in 2008 and the outcome was a broken back and paralyzed from the waste down. But that doesn't hold me back at all! I do everything I used to and more, my favorite thing is to have someone tell me I can't do something because Ill do it and come back and throw it in their face! I rode and raced dirt bike since I was 5. Now after my accident I bought a quad so I still ride. Its just in my blood. Im a dealer certified motorcycle mechanic for Honda and Yamaha.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any