PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Josephine

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's my birthday!!!!!

Her 8 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, My name is Josephine I am 24 years old. I am 100% Italian and come from a big family and love being around them. I have a twin sister and an older brother and a sister-in-law and they are my best friends. I was raise as a Christian. God has guide me throu life with his grace and mercy. I am very involved in my church youth group and love helping kids and teenager get to were god wants them to be in their life at that time. I am an old fashion kinda of girl who love to take care of the men in my life I will be their for them in sickness and in health and etc, but I would also like the some respect. I am a caring, loving, gentle, compassionate, goal striving type of girl. I work out 3-4 time a week.I love watching sports mostly basketball and baseball could never really get into football but don't mind watching it. I also love watching soccer. I am attend school right now and working on becoming a medical assistant. It has always be a passion of mine to be in the medical field, I love helping other people. I am not a slefish person god comes first and my family, but if I can help been in need I would do it in a heart beat. Well I think that is enough for now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral