(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Go Out on a Limb, That's Where the Fruit is.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends might describe me as kind and compassionate, an optimist and completely loyal; the one they rely on to plan our get-togethers and travel itineraries. I am pretty down to earth, easy to get along with and open minded. I do however, stand up for what I believe in and try to stay true to my word. Family is important to me and I have a strong relationship with my two children who attend college in Colorado. When you first meet me you might think I am a bit shy but, it doesn’t take long for me get comfortable. I love to travel, socialize with friends and am open to trying new things, even though I sometimes need a little gentle encouragement to step out of my comfort zone. I like to get together with friends for a meal and glass of wine as much as I like going to go to the theater or a concert. I am just as happy exploring a big city as I am hiking in the mountains or relaxing on a sandy beach. I believe at the end of the day peoplerelationships and experiences are what are most important. I am interested in meeting someone with whom I have great chemistry, who has an adventurous spirit and a great sense of humor; someone who will make me laugh. Someone who is young at heart and wants to live life; who is positive, passionate and, good natured. He should be considerate, compassionate and thoughtful with a big heart and a generous spirit. Loving dogs, and in general all animals is essential. If you connect with my profile –let’s talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree