(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live with purpose; enjoy the journey; wonder.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

"You must live in the present, launch yourself on every wave, find your eternity in each moment"- Henry David Thorough I'm smart, strong, fun, and kind. My friends value my honesty, humor, and loyalty. I'm hoping to meet a guy who likes to experience life, wants to eat good food, try great wine, travel, and make the world a better place by being true to himself. Life is my continuing education - if you also like to learn by living, not sitting on the sidelines, let's live life a little and see what we learn. Time with people - friends, family, co-workers - is where I find value in life - and I like to be sponeous and fun. I am not blessed with children of my own, but family (my 3 brothers, my sister, and their spouses and kids) are central in my life, and I'd be delighted to be part of a relationship where children are valued.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral