(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Often mistaken for Brad Pitt (not really, just kidding)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life's a Journey to a smile and enjoy it! I am a man who prefers to think about what's good in life and not the bad so much. I try to practice this each and every day because some days it's hard, if not impossible, to do. Fact is, this is very hard work but definetely worth it. Worth it, because it's contagious and I tend to get people to put things in perspective, smile, laugh and lighten up a bit. I am spontaneous, creative, adventurous, and ignorant about a lot of things. To make up for my ignorance, I believe that i can learn from u and u can learn from me, too. We are all experts at something, right? My favorite animal is a black labrador retriever; handsome, loyal, loving, carefree and you want to pet them while they lick u all over. I am currently separated after 24 years but living on my own as a single man. I am looking for someone who is OK with this wants to be with me while I am adjusting to my new lifestyle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any