(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I just haven't met you yet.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Those who know me best say I'm easy going, friendly, polite, respectful and have a calm peacful spirit. I am also effectionate but, not clingy. I can admit when I am wrong and I love nothing more than to share a good laugh with my mate. I look for the good and best in others. I've been told and accused of discovering the Fountain of Youth as I do not look my age. God is the joy and my inspiration in my life and I take notice of all His wonderful works and gifts throughout the day while considering the obstacles to be learning experiences. My sons are grown young men now but, I still take my role as a father seriously. I would be happy to share more but, .. much rather do so face to face in the the joy of discovering each other!! I am here to find my heart's effection and the delight of my eyes. A lady who can make me smile even when you're not with me, a girly girl and a tomboy. You would never take me too seriously and could make me laugh in case I took you too seriously. You know how to change your mind at the last moment and make it seem the most sensible thing in the world. A lady who can appreciate the simple pleasures in life and who can adore me despite my imperfections ... as I will adore and appreciate you just the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college