(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wanting a partner to share my life with...

His 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a recovered addict looking for someone to share my new found freedom and joy with... I work at a detox and mental health facility where I have the honor and privilege of helping others to find there path to freedom as well. I enjoy the small things in life that I use to take for granted... Beautiful sunrises, starlit nights and many more natural wonders... My life is incredible and I have more than I could have ever hoped for. Still, however, I would like to find a partner with which to share my life with a it is now. If your a grateful person that feels truly blessed as I do, however would still like to add a missing piece to your life, then by all means drop me a line and let's get to know each other... Until then be blessed, John

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any