PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

65 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is happiness really out there

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

If you looking for someone who is compassionate, sensitve and romantic, that will treat you like a lady, who will be there when your down and sick, will hug you when you need it, will listen to when you have something to say, then you turned down the right road here I am. I am half Spanish and half Irish. I like taking long walks holding hands and enjoy each others company. I like to sit in front of a fire and talk. The problem with relationships now days is there is no communication. My dad always told me to treat women with respect. I don't like BS and games. I like to tell it like it is and I keep a positive attitude in life and don't like people with a negative attitude. God is a major part of my life, he is also my co-driver. I spent 24 years in the Army Special Forces retired in 1996. Been driving truck over the road for over 14 years, planning on driving for one to two more years. Driving trucks is a lonely job and it's great to talk to someone special. Please don't judge me for what I do, judge me for who I am. I have alot of love to give, but no one to give it to. I always like new adventures, life is too short, I believe if you don't try it now you might not ever try it. There is so much to do out there, all you need to do is get off your butt and let's do it together. I'm stress free life is to short to get stressed out. I would like to meet a friend first. Someone who is compassionate and romantic. Someone who likes to be a team not a individual. Someone to treat me for who I am and not what they want me to be. When we go for walks I'll be the one by your side not in front of you. I love to cook. Will play golf when ever I can, love to go camping, go to sporting activities. I travel alot in my job so I guess I like to travel. I love all kinds of animals, one of my pet peeves is when animals are mistreated, they don't deserve it. Well that's who I am, thanks for the visit. Next time let's have dinner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any