PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

I've been to the grocery store, the bars and now here to find that special lady to share my life.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

My lady would be confidant, independent and affectionate. I would appreciate taking time to know and understand to get it right this time around who they are emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually. If travel is your thing than look no further, I will take us on weekend get-aways, festivals, and out doors activities---it's a big world lets go see it! I want us to be an open book, and disclosure would be refreshing. I'm a busy guy 9 to 5 but after that I will be all yours. I like to shop and don't have allergies to department stores, I want to hold hands, kiss your cheek and show my affection if we're alone or out and about. It's health if to have your own thing goin on...I'm comfortable with have separate interests and not being in each others company. Soon I'll be on a soccer league and really enjoy a good game of tennis and really love racquet sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any