(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live. Laugh. Love.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am really outgoing and love to talk. I can get along with any kind of person. I keep my friends close and cherish them. I have a lot of people that I know but just a few close friends. I am first and foremost a mother. I have my daughter most of the time. I am not looking for someone as a father to her she has one and he is involved in her life. My daughter will always be priority over anyone I want to make that clear. We are a package deal :) My family is very important to me. My mom is one of my best friends. We are very close and I like to spend time with everyone in my family. We call ourselves La Familia because we all take care of each other. I would like to find someone who enjoys family time but also would like to go out and listen to music and dance. I am very secure with who I am and I need someone who appreciates that. I have the tendency to come off bitchy but I am just strong, opinionated, and sarcastic. I would like someone who can go into any environment and make friends with my friends and be social. I would do the same if the roles were reversed. I love to laugh and have an excellent sense of humor. I need someone who "gets" my sense of humor or we could never work. I am pretty thick skinned and rarely cry. Anything else? Just ask...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral