(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short, laugh, love, dance...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey, I'm a Baltimore/DC girl adapting to the Phoenix life in the desert. Just think John Waters and you know what my home town is like. I'm 5'1" and about a size 2 with cat green eyes. My profile pictures are pretty current. I change my hair about every 3 months. Right now it's blonde with pink highlights. I'm actually a natural redhead. I apparantly look and act younger than my age because I still get carded at the grocery store. I'm told I'm not your average woman for a variety of reasons. Mainly because I'm very upfront and direct in the way I communicate. I don't play games and don't associate with folks who do. A few of the other reasons are I love good beer, assorted geekery, motorcycles and muscle cars. My hobbies and interests vary greatly. I love to travel. Going on a a Sunday roadtrip is definitely one of my favorite things to do. But then cuddling up in front of a movie can be just as relaxing. Hmmmm...let's see what else...I paint, enjoy the theater, like to go thrifting and antiquing. The beach or the mountains are my two favorite get a way spots. My sense of humor is quirky with a side of dark thrown in for extra kick. I'm open minded and need the same in a partner. I'm looking for a man who is smart and funny. Someone I can spoil and will return the gesture. Qualities I value in a partner are honesty, directness, independance and affection. I'm not looking for an instant relationship. It would be nice to finds someone where we have a connection and go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral