PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Always myself Are You? Take it one day at a time do you?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

29 year old business owner from Portland OR moved to az about 6 years ago really hadn't dated just work work work. I'm a fun,spontaneous outgoing guy and always ready to try new things and meet new people, best friends are key to a healthy relationship. My ideal match would be someone that is independent plus goals our very important I'm grateful for being able to reach my goals and dreams there's a lot more I would like to accomplish and would like to share those things that are important to me with my partner or bestfriend. I need my partner to be a go getter.... I can't be with someone that doesn't have that drive or that is not positive every now agin I will need that push and support most of all I just want to be myself I'm very down to earth and funny. At work you will see me in a suit and tie at home you might catch me in my slippers and a hoodie or a sweater of some sort.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree