(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to connect with, someone who can be my best friend & maybe more

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a single mom & my family is extremely important to me. I'm close with all of my family & spend quite a bit of time with them. To give you an idea, my siblings & I still go to our parents house to decorate Xmas tree & make Xmas cookies. I'm caring, loving, compassionate, & affectionate. I'm pretty laid back & easy going. I am educated & continuing to further my education part time. I am looking for someone to connect with in many ways. Personality is much more important to me than appearance, but there does have to be an attraction. I'm no barbie, but do care about my appearance. I'm not perfect & don't expect anyone else to be either. I am trying to be more active & would love to find someone that can embrace that with me. I'm outgoing & social and like to keep busy. I want to find someone I can freely be myself around without judgement. I love to laugh, can easily laugh at myself as well. I think I have a great sense of humor and don't take life too seriously nor myself. I am very loving & affectionate and can be sensitive & emotional. I need someone to compliment that & be there through all the ups & downs without wanting to run every time the chips are down. I want to be able to make her laugh, smile, & happy even in her darkest hour, and vice versa. I want to have fun & enjoy life with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral