PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Many fine things can be done in a day if you don't always make that day tomorrow.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I enjoy hiking, playing tennis (just starting again), dancing, getting together with friends with a balance of staying home to watch a movie and just relax. I like cooking with two but not for one! I enjoy attending wine tasting events around the Valley and experiencing new restaurants. I enjoy baseball and I'm a dedicated Phillies fan. Nope, not from Philly just like the team! I really like to go to the show. I enjoy listening to most types of music but some favorites are James Taylor, Rolling Stones, Chicago and of course, Barry White! At this point in my life, I would like to find someone who likes to laugh, experience new things and take time to know each other. Maybe in time the friendship/relationship would turn into a long term relationship. I'm happy with my life but finding the right person to share it with would make it even better! I'm hoping to find someone that looks forward to tomorrow and doesn't live in the past. Someone that understands not every day can be good, but we can make choices about how we want to live. I would like someone that likes to hold hands and go for a walk, watch a sunset or sunrise. A special person that would cuddle up on the couch with a nice bottle of wine and a good movie. Someone who is happy to see me when I walk in the room.....because...that's how I'll feel about you. Someone I can share some good news with and we can both be happy........ If you'd like to know more about me and you feel that you have some of the qualities I'm looking for....take the time to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college