(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am very new to the dating world. I am looking for a friend first, if it went beyond that, I would be very pleased!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a recently single mother of three really great kiddos. I am back on the dating scene after a Very long relationship and marriage. I am very new to this and thought I would give this internet dating a try. It is really hard to meet people these days with how busy people are. I am a fun loving person that likes to laugh and have a good time. People tell me all the time that I always have a smile on my face, and I hope that they are right. I always try to make the best out of situations. I love to do new and adventurous things. I am not much of a sit at home and do nothing kinda girl. I am looking for a friend, and if that ends up turning into something more, than that would be wonderful. I do have three children, and they live with me full time. I really wanted to make sure I put this information on the front lines, because I know that is a lot to take on, and its not suitable for everyone. Adventures at my house can get kind of wild and crazy...but its just the usual for us!! lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral