PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessi

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun loving woman looking for man with a HUGE sense of humor :)

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun loving always exciting really very goofy person. I am very honest and love to hang out with people doing whatever comes up. I am very romantic and passionate. I am a very hardworker and love to play hard as well. I have the heart of Gold and I am like no other woman you have ever met. I love to hang out with my girls as always but I also I love to go fishing and yes boys I will actually take my own fish off the line lol haha I am a Phi Theta Kappa member and I do plan on getting my NP someday. I am not super religious but I pray to the big gig in the sky and I am very grateful for everything and everyone in my life. I have the worlds best friends and wouldn't trade them in for all the money in the world... most of the time lol just kidding! I love to laugh and giggle and I am super goofy in the morning. I want to go camping soooo bad but none of my friends want to go with me! I love guns, music, movies, fishing, and dancing along with a good joke that might very well be at my expense but I will do anything for a smile or laugh. Anything you want to know email me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree