PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gretchen

37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Take a chance on me ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a man with integrity. Has to be someone who is all about family and is just a joy to be around. We all have tough times in life but it is all how you deal with what you are given! I love to laugh (who doesn't?) I am a very bubbly person and am usually very open to doing something new! Tradition and values are HUGE to me....I love hearing about how you grew up and what is special in your life....so....let's see what we come up with. I am VERY much a what ya see is what ya get kind of woman! I am a straight shooter. Martin Luther King Jr., once said; "The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy." BTW I do have a daughter but that doesn't mean I am looking for a father for her! She has one. I am looking for my best friend and a man who can love me for who I am. I am a very accepting woman but don't mistake that for me putting up with your crap! I am not a shrinking violet! I am just looking to share the love and beauty life has to offer! I am a giver and love to see the people I love happy! If you have not subscribed I can be found on the book with the face FYI the IM on here sucks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral