PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you Judge people, you have no time to Love.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I find passion in empowering others to achieve their fullest potential. I believe everyone has the ability within to do the extraordinary. I enjoy volunteering for various charities. Spending time with my family and shopping for a good pair of shoes to dance in. My family and friends are very important piece of my life. Doing the right thing and being a good role model for my children and grandchildren is a must. I enjoy the little things my children do it fulfills my heart that I can make a difference for them. I also enjoy tutoring other children and feel a sense of accomplishment when they have mastered a goal. I am loyal, compassion. I am trusting and many of my friends might say too trusting, but I would prefer to trust than not to trust. I’m an educator and supervise teacher. I enjoy empowering teachers and guiding them to enhance their minds and abilities to bring creativity into there classrooms. I also work with families and enjoy the compassion parents have for their children. Some people might say I work to much and forget what life is for, but I do make point to spend quality time with my family and friends. I always make time for my Lord Jesus Christ.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree