PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey there

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to this whole thing. Actually, I take that back. I've tried it once before. I moved to Phoenix a year ago from Tucson after graduating (I don’t want to hear it Tucson haters). As far as my personality goes, I’m pretty laid back with a dry sense of humor. I get along with just about everyone and try to find the good in most, but sometimes it’s hard to find. I love spending time with friends and family when I can. I love to laugh and be laughed at but not in a ridicule type of way. I like to learn and try new things. I’m always curious about the world around me. What I look for in another person is someone who can laugh at themselves and not take themselves too seriously. Open-mindedness and the ability to see another’s point of view is very important (and a lot of reasons why relationships don’t work). I look for someone who is passionate about anything in their lives and is continually trying to be the best person they can be. I don’t ask for perfection, flaws can be just as attractive. Mentally healthy is always a plus in my book! Oh and I'm not impressed by the type of car you drive or how many countries you've set foot in...Or if you once gave Tom Cruise a high five. Just be yourself. I think that about sums it all up! Anymore questions, feel free to ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral