(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Whats meant to happen will always find its way...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am expert of my own life and I trust my own choices and decisions. They truly brought me where I am at right now. And I take a pride in my small and not so small accomplishments. I believe that everything happens for a reason, meanwhile I know I have an ability to create my life exactly the way I want it. I am honest, loyal and positive person. I consider myself a good friend and a human. My Philosophy on life is to treat people the way I want to be treated, be grateful and cherish every moment. I try to find something positive in every situation. Every experience and person is brought to our life to teach us something or let us learn about ourselves. I strive to do something for Health, Wealth, Learning and Fun every single day. If i made even a tiny little step toward those goals, then mission is accomplished. I am looking to experience life to the fullest with the special other while letting each other to express our own personality and uniqueness. I am old -fashioned when it comes to relationship. I expect a man to be a gentleman, make a first move and pursue a woman he wants to be with. I am looking for a man with good family values, the one who is ready for a serious committed relation and yet loves to have fun and enjoys life, I am looking for a true lifetime partner with a future possibility to have a family together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral