PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hai :) Seeking tough, sexy alpha males who are complete softies and nerds at heart, who respect and friend every type of people.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Wanting something is not enough. You must hunger for it. Your motivation must be absolutely compelling in order to overcome the obstacles that will invariably come your way." ~ Les Brown Hi there :] I am looking for the long run. Looking to find my 'mine'. He will be genuine, open-minded, 'into' and 'get me'. Best friend, teammate to make the most of what life has to offer with~ travel, exploring both new and everyday 'comfortable' activities. I was prev. in a long-distance relationship and was engaged to an Aussie so dating local is a new concept all over again, but that experience taught me a lot about connecting in different ways and made me very sure of who I am and what I'm looking for. I still have great female friends in Brisbane & Tas. Looking for smoking hot on the inside, as well as out in my eyes. Being a good person often enhances physical attraction to me. If you are prejudice against Anyone, mean-spirited, anger easily, or pretentious, we won't work. Have a sense of humor about the term "do*che" and are Not one? 100000 pts Enjoying the path I'm on professionally. My goal is to be able to work from anywhere incl. home, have a family and romantic adventures same time. I have a major sense of humor, not offended easily as long as its not truly mean-spirited. Looking for that chemistry, fall hard for one another on many different levels, both ready to make it work, build a life and family together down the road. I occasionally get roped into watching the Bachelor/ Bachelorette on Hulu. I wish it was only so simple as picking 'the one' out of 25 contestants for your heart. :) :] Affectionate and can be sincere and silly, equally important. My style is Cali casual, grl-nxt-door sexy~ a cute tank and shorts or jeans, hair down is what I'm most comfortable in/ occasional dress. Also makes it pop that much more when it is time to get a dressed for a nice evening or business. I've traveled a little (everyone should drive the Great Ocean Road

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education