(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Grow old along with me, the best is yet to be....

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I live in the foothills of Ahwatukee, Arizona with my 17 year old son. I am a registered nurse working for an amazing cosmetic/plastic surgeon in Chandler. In my spare time I love cooking. My son is a freshman at MCC and working part time at Subway so making sure he is in line is a big part of my life when I'm not working. I was married for 13 years and have been divorced for 8 years so have had time to work through the horrible pain of divorce. I am now happy with myself and my life and am completely ready for the next phase of my life without anger! Sorry to the men that had to deal with me the first few years post divorce!! I'm sure if you have been through marriage and divorce you can relate?!!! Not one to share my entire life on a web sight so, if you want to know more let's talk!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any