(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, laid back, love to laugh and love a good adventure!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So a little about me.... I'm a fun, laid back girl who just loves life! I'm funny, I love to laugh and have fun! (I'm a sucker for a good impersonation or a witty sense of humor...) I'm a genuine person and am looking for the same.... I'm definitely not interested in drama or games! (Is anyone, really??) It actually took a lot for me to even join but the honest truth is that I am single, I am looking and I am hoping to find someone! I am compassionate and genuinely love people and I'm looking for the same in a man. Honesty is more important to me that I could even begin to tell you! I love Jesus, I hate religion. I have a close and personal relationship with Him and it means everything to me. I'm not interested in church politics or putting on a facade to "look like a Christian" I'm flawed and I know it. But I'm real and I'm honest about my faith and it is honestly what keeps me going. I've lived all over the US, on both coasts and in the middle. I am originally West Coast born and raised, though, so that is where my loyalty lies for sure. :) I also recently spent a year and a half living in South Africa just because I could! It was amazing and I took full advantage and traveled as much as I could when I was there. I love to travel and can't wait to see more of this world! I love sports! Growing up with 5 brothers, it kind of comes with the territory... I could happily spend an entire day watching Football, I'm crazy over March Madness and The Superbowl is basically like a holiday in my family. Take me to any live sports game and I may just love you for life. :) So, enough about me... If I sound like someone you would want to hang out with and talk so, let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any