(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want to be your friend

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I love being in a relationship. I realize everything in life comes with a risk and that risk is especially high when we give our hearts to someone. I love them and play them. I love music, all types..I play a little guitar. I love traveling. I love the simple things in life. A good movie, a good dinner, a good conversation, a good book, a good joke or a just a good cuddle. I like women more on the feminine side. I am tomboyish looking with a great big heart and smile. I speak both Spanish and English fluently. I am very much on the humble side. I would describ myself as passionate about things whether it's sports, family or love. I'm pretty much laid back for the most part in general. There are no gray areas with me. Pretty much black and white. I don't believe in gray areas, you either are something or you're not. Well I hope to meet many of you soon and don't be shy to ask me questions. I respect honesty in others therefore I give what I demand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any