(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too damn short to take it too seriously

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm getting back into the game after a long time. Enjoy shooting pool, staying active, the outdoors, music, as long as it is Rock n Roll, Horrror movies and classic cars. I do have older childeren and an amiable relationship with my ex. Not sure what I am looking for right now, just out of a very long realationship (17 years). I am open to meeting somoene and seeing where it leads. I'm on here to actually meet and talk to people. Please do not friend me unless you actually interested. I have no time for games or "friends" that don't want to talk and get to know me. Life is too short to take it too seriously. Im looking to meet somebody who is interested in going out, or staying in, and having a good time. Sense of humor is a must. If its a bit warped, all the better. Talkative is good as long as I can get a few words in. Willing to be a best friend, but know when its time to give up some space

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any