PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

You are the sea upon which I float. I came here to talk, I think you should know. --Green Eyes by Coldplay

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I followed in my father’s footsteps as a firefighter, even though I wanted to be an astronaut or bounty hunter when I grew up. My friend’s say I am loyal and trusting…possibly to a fault. You’ll be in my good graces till you give me a reason not to keep you there. I am described physically as tall and handsome, the typical American man with a good smile. I take pride in my appearance, but am in no way conceited. Actually, I am more on the modest side. It takes some convincing for me to believe I am good looking. The woman I am looking for is a pretty, humble girl who is not condescending to others. She should have a clean criminal record and a sense of humor. I enjoy eating out and would like to have someone to accompany me. The biggest points I am looking for are honesty and trustworthiness. I am not looking to be pressured into a relationship or to be smothered. Personal time should be valued. I am not looking to be someone’s guardian either. Money does not create happiness and do not want someone who thinks it does. Otherwise, I am looking forward to meeting someone who would like to have a good time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any