(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Expecting the world to treat you fairly because you are good is like expecting the bull not to charge because you are a vegetarian.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have been a resident of Phoenix since 2003 and I love it! I moved here from a small Midwestern town in Wisconsin. I own my own home in Phoenix and just finished my pool and back yard! Time to enjoy ( hopefully with you)! A bit about me; I consider myself a very open book. I say what is on my mind and what I feel. I believe I am honest, dedicated, faithful and have lots of energy for whatever life throws my way. I am open to pretty much anything, and really want to experience all that life has to offer, so I will try anything once! I consider myself culturally and spiritually diverse in this big world, but certainly have my own beliefs. I give 100% into my relationships and believe finding someone you enjoy spending time with is something to be cherished, not taken for granted. I absolutely love to travel and want to do more in the future, a travel partner would be great! I have been to Costa Rica, Southern Mexico, Italy, Montreal and quite a few states. My next big trip will be back to Italy for a friend's wedding, then off to the islands of England and Ireland! Activities: I tend to gravitate to more of the adrenaline junky activities. Whitewater rafting, skydiving and scuba diving. I want to get into rock climbing eventually! On the non staring death in the face stuff I enjoy volleyball, paintball, horseback, skiing, camping, bar games and hiking. I am no longer a member so if you are interested; e me- "amu" at the cox! What I am looking for: NO barflies or drug users please. I am not really looking for a woman that just wants to "date around" and is not comfortable with finding a permanent match. If you just want a "hook-up", Scottsdale clubs are that-a-way! I am far too busy to deal with the head games. My ideal woman is into giving as much as I am and not afraid to say what is on her mind. She is open, hard working, honest, active, and funny (humor is a must)! You don't need to wear expensive clothes, wear a ton of ma

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any