(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Every day is another chance to turn it all around!!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Im new to Phoenix and looking for someone to share the experiences of this crazy plane of existence we call life. Im looking for someone who is open minded, has a sense of humor and knows how to have fun in life. Im looking for someone who is not just skin deep and has the ability to form their own opinions and think for themselves. Im looking for someone who is not affraid to express their opinions. Ive had the pleasure of spending my life up to this point with an excellent group of friends in my hometown of Dallas Tx and Im looking for someone to cultivate a new relationship with here in Arizona. I am a very passionate person with the things that I enjoy. I like deep, philosophical questions and experiences. I have a tendancy to look deep at life to extract deep meaning to our every day existence. I absolutely love music, movies and basketball. I could not live without these 3 things. I am open to new experiences and being exposed to new ideas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any