(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Cougar woman

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Nothing to say until I actually speak with you on a one to one basis. Lets just say, if I wrote a book, it would be extremely interesting....Just too much to write down...Had an intersting and unusal life...My book would have, adventure, travel, mystery, love relationships, suspense, not a boring life. And of course, drama. Hobbies, drawing, painting, puzzles, board games, card cards, watching movies, dining out. Excellent cook. Neat and orderly. Sort of a perfectionist. Living in reality. Love to ride on the back of a Harley. Retired from the legal field. Excellent with handling money and investiments. Attractive ....Italian cougar woman...Biggest pet peave.....people who do not tell the truth. I'm honest and open and very outgoing...An open book.....!!!....but can be very secretative. Excellent friend...extremely generous. Thanks all folks!....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college