(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for fun.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm friendly, kind and upbeat. Looking for someone to go out on the town with and share fun adventures. I am passionate about books, good times with good friends, and enjoying life to the fullest. I was married for 17 years and am finally ready to meet someone new to share my life with. I have a very active 9 year old boy who keeps me busy with sports and Cub Scouts. He plays football and baseball and I have him a little more than half the time but can arrange a sitter if needed. I enjoy dining out, movies, live theater, books, wine tasting, dancing and the outdoors. I am active and enjoy hiking, camping and riding bikes. I am looking for a man that enjoys a multitude of activities, including but NOT limited to sports. I like going to live sporting events. Must have a good sense of humor and be upbeat. Respectful and romantic are important. I love kids and animals of all kinds (except snakes!) I read a lot! Too many to list here but I read about 3 books per month on average, sometimes more. I love to discuss books with anyone interested and have been in a book club for 8 years. I don't watch much TV but have a few favorites I catch on the DVR when I have the time. I prefer to read and usually have my Kindle with me wherever I go so I can steal a few minutes with a good book. I am working hard on my exercise goals. I am training now for the Phoenix Warrior Dash in April 2013 and Pat's Run. Exercise is always more fun with a partner to motivate you and keep you going. Ultimately I am looking for a long term relationship so if you don't live in the Phoenix metro area I will not respond. I work from home so my schedule is somewhat flexible although my job as mom comes first. Send a message if you would like to meet for coffee or a cocktail. Why not send a message and see what happens?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral