(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy vivacious gal looking for a nice guy to share good times with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Have lived in Phoenix for almost 4 yrs. Coming from the east, ny nj its quite a change. But I love the west. Looking forward to making new friends. There is so much to do here and see, it would be nice to have someone to share with, , I love all the flowers and wild plants. And the SUN. Would love to meet a good guy who would hopefully have things in common with me. Its so nice for someone to care and be cared about. I'm easy going and fun to be with love to laugh and enjoy life. I'm very youthful. Something you should know about me I'm allergic to cats and dogs unless you have poodles. There great for people with allergies. I love animals very much. Love the zoo when its cool. Have yet to go to the aquariam, and many places on my list, it would be so nice to share things with a good guy. I'm easygoing and don't get upset with little things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school