PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jonathan

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Atypical. Imaginative. Adventurous.

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Random points to explain me (and a few general codes I try to live by): Summers at the ocean. Architecture. "Miss" and "Ma'am". Don't waste water (we live in a desert). Cook to relax. Not in a rush. Smile. Be spontaneous. Enjoy costume parties. Skydive. Travel. Go the distance. Loving family. Genuine and Caring. Goals outside the comfort zone. Super random points: No Man's Land between country borders creeps me out. I bowl better left handed. I want to run the Tough Mudder and compost food when the time is right. Peanut butter is better than almond butter (which is disgusting). Much of my family lives in NYC and I am frequently back and forth (but I was raised in Phoenix). Communication/brains/hopes: I play the Devil's Advocate in discussion and want someone that wants to be pushed intellectually. I enjoy reading about world issues and like tough discussion, even if it leads to disagreement (I was raised to respect opinions). I break outside the comfort box and want a woman to inspire me to do so. A caring, intimate and passionate woman that wants to color outside the lines and go against the grain with me sounds like the road trip of a lifetime...hopefully one of these days.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral