(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Curvy Buxom Blonde green eyed beauty ..seeking my tall dark and HANDSOME ..

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello everyone .. I am single down to earth loving woman looking for a down to earth loving man .. please be tall 6ft or taller - prefer SBM who is well balanced with a great attitude and willing to bring it .. Please be a man of GOD - i dont care if yor not in church every week but, at least 1x a month -I love sharing ( hope you do too) I love romance I love cooking/grilling I love music and lots dancing I love movies and cuddling I love just being a couple doing what couples do .. Do not ask of me what yor not willing to bring yourself .. lets keep this real .. oh and most important i am not seeking nor am i looking for quickies or booty calls - loose me now !! i am only interested in LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP - COURTSHIP LEADING TO MARRIAGE - otherwise by .. Iam working on my nursing degree have 20yrs in medical field have a great life and great home - Now i just want a GREAT MAN - IF THATS YOU STEP UP IF ITS NOT STEP OFF .. Gods Loving grace always me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree