(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

The best medicine to your health is happiness and laughters. The world is beautiful if you smile more offent:) muah!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I am come from a different culture with strong believe in moral and good family value, I believe we treat people how we want to be treat, good qualities and a kind heart is what i am looking for in my partner, and the best relationship come with respect, honesty, faithful, communication, and understanding. If we can take the time to listen and forgive other for their mistakes, we will be much happier and we will live our life with less stress, because five years down the road what we thing is so important to get mad over doesn't matter any more. It's takes two people to make the relationship work, and if we live our life with a promise we make to our partner and to our family, we will continue to build a stronger foundation in trust, and in happiness for the people we love and for ourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any