PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jaye

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is much too short to sweat the small stuff and focus on anything other than the blessings...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Having said that, you need to know that i was married to the most wonderful man for 26 beautiful years! I have 3 children (22 y/o daughter who has given me 2 gorgeous grandbabies - 3 and 1 y/o; 21 y/o son; and a 17 y/o son both of whom live at home). I like to laugh, am open for adventure, and also enjoy quiet times just "being". I'm open, and honest...basically what you see is what you get! My family and friends are important to me and I choose to nurture those relationships with my time and energy. Just as I find multi-tasking easy, I also find balancing a relationship with my other obligations possible. I am turned off by anyone who takes themselves too seriously, is controlling (remember I had a life before you and plan on having one with or without you), is focused on how they look, or lies. Remember, life IS too short for egotism and games... I wish you well on your journey and hope that you find your special someone. And who knows...our paths may cross...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral