(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do you like to smile and laugh? I am a simple guy that loves to have a good time.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very happy person. The things in my life are going how I want them for the most part. I have great family, friends, and people around me. Honesty is very big for me and I am not afraid to tell you how it is. I am very secure with myself and I am not a jealous person. But don't get me wrong a little jealousy can be good from time to time. Michigan is where I used to live until the middle of January when I moved to Phoenix. I really would like a girl who can just be herself around me and is not afraid to be goofy or silly when she wants. I want someone that has passion for what they do and has goals in life that they want to achieve. Putting a smile on someones face is such a great feeling and I love doing it every chance that I get. I love to laugh, smile, and joke around a lot. I want the person that I am with to have a great time and be fun but also can be serious when the time is right. So if you like to have a good time and to go out wither it be the movies or a bar or just a simple dinner at home I could be the right guy for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree