PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

JOYCE

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just seeing whats life has to offer, It's time I come out of my shell and not be scard of getting hurt

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Camping

Hobbies

in her own words...

I am the type of person that believes in my fist impression of people and be it wrong or right I follow it 98% of the time. If I care for you I am loyal to a fault. I tend to where my heart on my sleeve. I find myself be on belief with how people can so easily be hateful to not only other people but to the one they claim they love. I want to be with one that I can trust totally one that I know that will always be on my side no matter what. I want to fall asleep with my heart full of love and wake up knowing its not a passing feeling, that it’s going to last for always. The reason I never married is because I was not sure it was a life commitment. I guess the bottom line is I am someone that just wants to be happy. I am not materialistic gal I am simple and life has shown me many turns some good some not good but I am strong willed and believe each step we take brings us to some sort of understanding with ourselves. (Life’s lessons) so to speak. I still believe in dreams in some ways I am still a little girl just waiting for my knight in shining armor to come sweep me off my feet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any