PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Smart and Sassy

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm 27 years old and currently getting my Master's degree at ASU for Infant-Family practices. I am generally kind of quiet when you first meet me, but once I'm comfortable with you I'm an open book. I love trying new things, like recently I went indoor rock climbing for the first time and loved it; and I love to travel when I am able. I have never been out of the country yet, but my goal is to visit at least Italy, Ireland, and London before I die :) My friends and family mean the world to me, and I'd like to meet someone who would want to spend time with them as well as us spending time with his friends and family. Really, I'm looking for someone to be adventurous with who wants to learn and do new things as much as I do. I love seeing plays or going to the symphony; but I also love to watch sporting events. The Redskins are my team, and have been since I was born even though I've never lived in Washington DC lol I have a dry sense of humor and love to joke, so I'd want the person that I'm dating to enjoy joking around as well. I enjoy cooking and baking; and I have to admit that I've gotten pretty hooked on finding new recipes through Pinterest... I know, but it's been awesome! I spend time with my dog Jasper as much as possible. He's still very much a puppy; but he keeps me grounded. If you'd like to know more, please send me a message. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral