PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wanna laugh often..??

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I like to laugh and hope to help make others laugh with me, at me, or at a situation, it doesn't matter as long as we are laughing! There are only a few feelings that come to mind that are better than enjoying a full on, straight from the belly, laugh. I like to relax by enjoying a quiet time at home, cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie, but I also enjoy being active. I try to get to the gym 3-4 times a week and I like to go for walks when the weather is not too hot. I've been hiking a few times and would love to do more of that (perhaps Flagstaff, Prescott, Pinetop, etc when the valley is too hot). As for sports, I'll admit that I am a novice, but I'd really like to learn more about them. Wanna teach me? :) I have not been fortunate to travel much yet, but would absolutely love the opportunity to experience different places, climates, cultures, and landscapes. Maybe time to get a passport? I enjoy being around water, any beach is a favorite place of mine. One of these days, I will zipline through somewhere fabulous and experience a waterfall in person! I like to go out for dining, movies, coffee, a glass of wine, perhaps even a dance or two. It would be nice to go to a sporting event, try a rock gym together, take a walk or a hike together. I'm open to new adventures. I'd like to learn to cook better (I'm not a terrible cook, but there is always room for improvement!). I think it would be fun to have someone to make a mess with in the kitchen and enjoy the fruits of our labor! Life is short, want to enjoy each day and night with laughter, love, and gratitude. If this interests you, feel free to contact me. If not, best of luck in your search. May you find what you are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral