PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't really know what to write in this headline since I already wrote everything below....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in Chicagoland. I have a wonderful family and fantastic friends. I moved down to New Orleans and graduated college in 2004. After college, moved back to Chicago to start working. I did some normal entry level jobs before I landed a great opportunity with my current company. After two years, they transferred me down to Phoenix and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve been here for three years and it feels like 3 months. I work very hard Monday through Friday and truly appreciate my weekends. My family is extremely important to me. I love taking long weekends and visiting them in Chicago and New York whenever possible. I’m sandwiched between two very cool sisters and my parents are always a blast to be around. If I’m not traveling or working, I’m probably hanging out with my former college roommate....Jake. Jake is a beagle-mix rescue dog and quite possibly the easiest going dog ever. Turn on a football or basketball game and he is content lounging around, rooting for his teams and dozing in and out. In the end, I’m an easy going guy. I can appreciate fine dining with a nice cabernet but I can also get down with some BBQ and an ice cold beer. I love sporting events but also understand the value of a Broadway show. I’m not going to cry when watching The Notebook but I am going to kiss a dog on it’s face. Looking forward to meeting some people who are honest, compassionate, driven, intelligent and just plain fun to be around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral