(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Work hard, play harder.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a 34 year old attorney. I have worked really hard getting my career together and now that it is going well I want to find the right woman for me. Intelligence is a must. She has to be personable and witty and be able to carry on a conversation in any situation. Must be attractive and care about their appearance. I just started doing personal training two months ago, and I am getting addicted to excercise, I want someone who wants to join me in my new health craze. I would like her to have career goals, and respect my goals as well. She has to be willing to work hard when needed, but be able to have fun too. Has to have a good sense of humor and not take herself too seriously as I can be really sarcastic sometime. I love sports (playing and watching) and music and want someone who enjoys going to sporting events and concerts. She must be honest and trustworthy. She has to be able to say what's on their mind at all times. Unfortunately I am allergic to cats so if you are a feline lover I am not your guy. I really enjoy life and want to find someone to enjoy it with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any