(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my princess charming :p

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am what you would describe as the person who comes off shy but once you get to know them can be really fun and outgoing. I'm a total goofball, I love to be silly and have fun when its appropriate and be serious when necessary. I love to learn about stuff, watching shows like "The Universe" and shows like that on Discovery/the History Channel really excite me. I'm a very family oriented person, although I just moved to the Phoenix area and because of that much of my family is across the country. Politically, I would say that I'm slightly left of center. I love sports, this includes: golf, basketball, football, tennis and sometimes soccer (although I only enjoy playing the first 3). My ideal match is a girl that is intelligent, compassionate and not afraid of affection/commitment. I'm not here to play games, I want something real and maybe it can be with you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any