(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where is my Princess?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

I am a SBM who is looking for that lady between 40-60 years old. You must be drug/disease free and not doing this just for games. I will be willing to travel 100 miles from Phoenix for the right lady. I am an African always looking to expand my horizons! I am an Accountant by trade and lover of all things beautiful. I love to read, cook, and be mellow. I also enjoy good music; jazz, country, hiking etc etc.. I am sensual and smooth with a good sense of humor and a friend to be counted on.. What am I looking for in a partner? I want an intelligent, mature and sexy friend. I would like someone to spend quiet evenings with watching movies, talking, cuddling and rolling around in the floor playing!!! I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor. Someone that is sweet, caring and like to have a good time and also likes to stay home and cuddle with a movie too. Not looking for someone that has too much baggage or complains about everything under the sun. My theory is if you don’t like it change it. Life is way too short to sit around complaining about what should of, or could of..........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree