(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Worrying is like a rocking chair. It gives you something to do but it gets you no where.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have always been skeptical of online dating but I just moved to the Phoenix area and leaving everyone back home, I figured I'd give it a try. Before I moved here, I spent my entire life in Virginia. Listen to almost any country song and it will paint a picture of where I grew up. I moved here for my new job in IT consulting and haven't missed the humidity back home at all, even though I still haven't figured out why rain is called a monsoon in Arizona. I love the outdoors and most sports. I grew up playing football, basketball, and soccer. Music is a big part of my life which I taught myself to play the guitar and piano. I love to travel and especially love road trips. I definitely plan to make the drive back home at some point when visiting family, but for now I'll stick to flying. I'm looking for someone that loves to stay active and social but also has no problem staying in on a Saturday night and just watch TV from time to time. Someone that knows exactly what she wants but is accepting to new ideas and plans if/when they arise. I want to experience as much as I can before I die and wouldn't mind having someone accompany me along the way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any