(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Low maintenence is the key

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





in her own words...

Looking for someone to spend some time with laughing and having a good time wherever we end up. One who is down to go out and experience new adventures, enjoys dogs, sarcasm, creativity and just plain hanging out. Me... Family, my puppies, tattoos, piercings, movies, music, parks, the sun, swimming, hi tops, shrimp, horror films, making out, water, LGBT, oldies tunes, terms of endearment, sarcasm, texting, laughing, asking questions, traveling, watching tennis, bright colors, projects, big screen televisions, dark humor, female comedians, cheap beer, T shirts, brunettes, yardwork, fetish, nice teeth, 4G cellular telephones, cheese, facebook, waking up early, cuddling, incense, documentaries, inappropriateness, electronics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any