PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Timothy

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

A chill guy looking for some good company.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am a young guy doing the college thing. I attend and work at The Art Institute of Phoenix and it's a big part of my life right now. I'm a fairly laid back guy. I like to go with the flow of things. What I enjoy most in life is good company. I love hanging out with friends whether it's going out to eat, see a movie, go bowling, or stay in have a beer and have some good conversation. Family and friends are really important to me. As I'd hope they would be to everyone if not most. I'm from California originally and that's where my family resides. To me my ideal match is someone who can be my best friend. I'm a firm believer in if we are to have a good, strong relationship we should be the best of friends. Friends who will always be there for each other. Lovers should be the best of friends...right? Honestly I'm not a big fan of dating. A date can easily put a lot of pressure between two people. I don't know about you, but I'm not always the best conversationist. Especially when I'm just meeting someone. So I prefer to get to know someone through group outings. And if we hit it off, we hit it off. When it comes to hobbies, I love to draw. Drawing is one of those things that I once looked to make into a profession, but I think I prefer it as just hobby. Although I will take the occasional commission. At this point in my life I am very much focused on getting through college. I am studying to become a visual effects and/or commercial artist and hope to make a career out of it soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any