(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Witty Banter And Sarcasm Appreciated

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a single dad with twin girls. I have not dated in a very long time, and am way past the bar or club scene, so here I am. I am looking for someone that is accepting that I have toddlers that I adore, and stay with me a few nights a week. I am a college professor, and consider myself a caring, responsible, loyal person looking for the same. I am very sarcastic and would like someone that likes to exchange witty banter. I value education and would like to date someone that has the same views on the importance of being a life long learner. I am not a morning person, I prefer to stay up late doing nothing in particular. I would not consider myself an adventure type of guy, but I would really like to go rock climbing and think the idea of sky diving is exhilerating. Here is the most important thing about me-I am looking for someone that is stable, content and looking for someone to share life's small pleasures. I do not care what kind of car you drive (as long as you have one) what you job is (as long as you like it and you can support yourself) or how many material possessions you have. If you are still reading this, like my pictures and have any questions, let me know. You get huge bonus points if you have read Brave New World or 1984, enjoy chocolate ice cream with chocolate syrup, or have a great Chinese place that you love eating at. I would love to find someone that could show me some new and exciting things in life and let me see what I have been missing the past 7 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree