(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not sure I'm in the right place

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




in her own words...

not really looking was bored and slow e-mail day so filled out the profile. Oh just peachy I have to blaather on for another 1871 characters now i'm down to 1841. I honestly am at a loss here because i relly don't feel a sense of great import or influence on my life will come out of this not so little missive. Would typing the letter a another 1649 times be cheating? I would like to meet people who appreciate life fully with all its little nuances, who can dic=scuss serious issues with intelligence but also don't take themselves too seriously. People who can look at the big picture and see how small some things really are even if they seem great at the time people who can feel a full range of emotions without any one controlling their overlook . you've got to be kidding i'm still not done! this is way to entailed for my liking which should tell any astute person what they need to know about me. Golly gee only 1068 characters to go! oh what joyous news for my weary fingers and tired brain crap do I feel stupid I was watching the maximum counter not the minimum. Oh well not unusual for me I am reddish BLONDE

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any