PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

36 | Phoenix, Arizona

NW Transplant

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I moved to Phoenix about a year ago and am officially settled. I've lived in a number of places around the country, and have been lucky enough to find the best of each of them. I have a great job now, which keeps my brain busy, but have a bit of a tricky schedule when it comes to making plans. I seem, however, to make time for things I love, regardless... I've done the online dating a few times and had (as I'm sure most have) mixed results. I consider myself open-minded, but over time, I guess, I've found the need to make sure no one wastes his or her time. Even with the fancy formulas for compatibility, it all comes down to chemistry between the couple, and you just don't know until you meet. About me? I'm usually patient and open-minded :) I love people, but don't need to be around them all the time. In fact, the more time I'm outdoors, the happier I am. I enjoy lots of things, but have room to enjoy more that I haven't yet tried. I typically lean to the left, and I'll respect your views if you respect mine. My values are pretty old-fashioned, however, and if you aren't the kind of guy to call your grandparents or write thank-you notes, we might not click. Also, I'm not much for sitting in front of the tube, but Sunday football is Sunday football, and that's just a must. Despite all that, I'm pretty funny. Seriously. And you? I ditched the "list" awhile ago, but there are a few things I would hope for. Respect, humor, honesty and class. Aside from that, if you have a dog and/or a pickup truck, those are definite perks. (Certain things are hard to resist....)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any