(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready to live well, love much, and laugh often

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

About myself: I am a woman that enjoys being outside and keeping active. I play golf, tennis, swimming, skiing, painting, dancing, travel, hiking, photographer, and lover of life. I see the positive in most people and situations. I am loyal, honest, positive, witty, intelligent, caring, and fun loving woman. I do enjoy pets. My favorite thing to do is to hang out with friends, family and laughing the night away. I am looking for a man that is affectionate as I am and enjoy holding hands and looking into eachothers eyes. I am hoping he is active and enjoys hanging out with their special woman. I am independent and believe that having your own interest only adds to the relationship. I am financially able to care for myself, and can travel and enjoy spontaneous trips when I am not working. I am hoping for a financially stable man that can enjoy life with me. My ideal evening.... a day of golf, then coming home and cooking out. I love visiting around a fire inside or out. My ideal evening is going so well that we do not want the night to end. :) LIve well, Love much, Laugh often

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral